

Committee on Energy, Environment and Natural Resources 2020-2021

Chair: Johnny Smith, Mayor, Jacksonville **Vice Chair:** Connie Robinson, Councilmember, Citronelle

Members from Congressional Districts

- 1. Councilmember Lillian Dean, Flomaton Councilmember Ralph Hellmich, Foley Councilmember Joseph M. Kitchens, Robertsdale Councilmember Joe McDonald, Saraland Councilmember Lawrence Weaver, Brewton Councilmember Connie Robinson, Citronelle
- 2. Councilmember Hazel Griffin, Andalusia Councilmember Kennith C. Mount, Andalusia Councilmember James G. Harris, Millbrook Councilmember Darrell Wilson, Tallassee
- Councilmember Clifford Wilkerson, Camp Hill Mayor Johnny L. Smith, Jacksonville Councilmember Billy J. Pearson, Lincoln Mayor Rusty Jessup, Riverside
- 4. Mayor Jerry Bartlett, Good Hope Councilmember Rusty Barnes, Winfield
- 5. Councilmember Wayne Harper, Athens Councilmember Jerry Welch, Priceville
- 6. Councilmember Bobby Cook, Clanton Councilmember Mike Higginbotham, Homewood Mayor Ray McAllister, Vincent Councilmember James Howell, Centerpoint Councilmember Steve Stanley, Sheffield
- Councilmember Ron Mason, Butler Mayor Dexter Hinton, Marion Councilmember Willie Jackson, Marion Councilmember Jeanette Brassfield Payne, York